Partners

Institution Coordinator E-mail Phone
RCSI Prof Jochen Prehn jprehn@rcsi.ie 00 353 1 402 2255
DCU Prof Tia Keyes tia.keyes@dcu.ie 00 353 1 700 8185
DIT Prof Hugh Byrne hugh.byrne@dit.ie 00 353 1 402 7900
NUI Galway Prof Peter Dockery peter.dockery@nuigalway.ie 00 353 91 492 784
NUI Maynooth Dr Dimitris Kalamatianos dimitris.kalamatianos@nuim.ie 00 353 1 708 6100
UCC Prof John Morrison/ 
Prof Kieran McDermott
j.morrison@cs.ucc.ie
kmcd@ucc.ie
00 353 21 420 5944/
00 353 21 490 2247
Tyndall National Institute Carlo Webster carlo.webster@tyndall.ie  
UL Prof Martin Leahy martin.leahy@ul.ie 00 353 61 213 056
TCD Prof Shane O'Mara smomara@tcd.ie 00 353 1 896 8447
CNRS Dr Patrice Mollard patrice.mollard@igf.cnrs.fr 0033 4 6714 2925
CNR-IBB Dr Michele Saviano msaviano@unina.it 0039 81 253 6648
DKIT Prof Noel McHale noel.mchale@dkit.ie 00 353 42 937 0406
NIN Dr Eleanor Coffey eleanor.coffey@btk.fi 00 358 2 333 8605


Other Photonics and Imaging Networks:
Euro-BioImaging
Photonics4Life
European Molecular Imaging Laboratories (EMIL)



Contact

NBIP Ireland Research Office 121 St Stephens Green Dublin 2 Ireland nbipadmin@rcsi.ie +353 1 402 8651
TOP